Release Schedule for Episodes One Through Four

Hey, the show launches in a few days, so I thought I’d put out the release schedule for the first several weeks before it shifts to monthly updates.

  • Episode 1: The Basics (September 22nd)
  • Episode 2: How to Become a Witch (September 29th)
  • Episode 3: History of Wicca Part One (October 6th)
  • Episode 4: Samahain/Halloween Special (October 27th)

Episode 5 will of course follow near the end of November.

Follow BS-Free Witchcraft

Support Via Patreon
Nerd and Tie
BS-Free Witchcraft
is part of the
Nerd & Tie Network
Nerd & Tie Podcast Network